STYRELSEN

Ordförande Gunilla Linghoff 0705-745728
gunilla-linghoff@telia.com

V. ordförande Lars Jarnryd 0725-662034
jarnryd.lars@telia.com

Sekreterare Karin Sörensson 0706-839150
karin.sorensson@bjarenet.com

Kassör Nils Otto Forssell 0705-255748
noforssell@gmail.com

Benny Nilsson 0705-950855
kebenny71@gmail.com

Karin Leu 0707-102292
karin.leu@telia.com

Göran Buhre 0705-265030
goran@buhre.se

Karin Aurell Paulsson 0705-450693
kpaulsson@hotmail.com

Rune Nilsson 0704-472512
kerstin_rune@msn.com

Kerstin Nilsson 0737-004537
kerstin_rune@msn.com

Mats Linderoth 070 2505677
linderoth.mats@gmail.com

Kerstin Gustafsson 076 3990570
gustafssonkerstin@hotmail.com

adjungerad
Ann-Christine Andersson 0768-384846
acapalm13@gmail.com

Ordförande

SPF Seniorerna
Båstad Bjäre

Årsavgift 275:- per person.
Avisering från förbundet.